I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO!>!>!>

Discussion in 'U.S. Army' started by Oomuu, Jan 23, 2017.

Share This Page

1. Oomuu

Oomuu Officer Candidate

I will leave my name out of this post due to my shame for what I have done. When I was 17yrs old I decided that civilian life was dull and I still feel that way. I enlisted through the National Guard of my state because they offered a program called split op that allowed me to join at 17. I went through all the stuff that all new recruits do and performed my VERY best at BCT and AIT. I graduated at Ft Benning as an Infantryman. Throughout my time there I received letters from my mother about my fathers mistreatment of her, he WAS an abusive, alcholic and beat her everyday. She often talked about suicide and how she had now idea how to escape. She begged me to help her find a way to protect herself. My father, was a very good father to his childeren, he provided for us he kept us feed, and clothed and sheltered. He loved us and dedicated his life to us. He had one flaw and that was alcohol. When he drank he was violent, never towards us kids but to my mother, when he was sober you could tell he loved my mother, he treated her like a queen. In my early childhood up until the point I turned 15 (or there abouts) he rarley got into confrontations with her and they lived a generally peacful marriage. But in 2006 while hanging out with a neighbor and the neighbors friend drinking, the neighbors friend made a remark about my sisters (7,13,16yrs of age). He said "I would love to take your daughters home and....." you get the picture. My father being that man he is was furious, after beating the man half to death he went home, and so did the neighbors friend. That same night my father forced his way into this mans house, tied him up in his own basment and tortured the guy for 3 days, cutting off 3 of the mans fingers in the process, breaking his jaw, and eyesocket, which forced the mans eye to become dislodged severing his optic nerve. A