Namaskar to everyone

Discussion in 'Members Introduction' started by HariPrasad, Dec 20, 2016.

Share This Page

1. HariPrasad

HariPrasad Officer Candidate

Hobby:
    Blogging cricket
    Hi friends. Namaskar to every one. I am a defense enthusiast from India. I am a management accountant by profession and like to discuss, defense, strategic and economic issues. I am a member of various forum having over 17000 post on various forum. I hope to learn and discuss here various defense related developments and issues and strategies particularly of US, Russia and Europe. I hope to have some nice discussion with you good guys and hope to make friends here. I hope that I will be able to contribute positively on this forum.

Indx-techs likes this.
  2. YarS

YarS Lieutenant Colonel

Hobby:
    Wh40k, Battletech
    Hi, @HariPrasad.
    I'll repeat my question to @Indx-techs:
    Who are kshatriya, and what is their law? What they can feel as other humans, and what make them wicked?
    Hint: Mahabharat, Story about boards for making fire.

3. HariPrasad

Hobby:
    Blogging cricket
    Indian social structure was made in in a unique way in which society was devided in 4 parts. Those who are intellectuals must to the work of reading, writing , thinking for society, make governing principles and do R & D in critical areas such as ethic of rulers, distribution of wealth, duties of individuals and classes, invent properties of medicine for health of human beings, invet the science of making houses, palaces, temples etc. They were called Brahmins and they are not supposed to keep any wealth with them. I am a Brahmin.

Kshtriyas were a class entrusted with administration and security of kingdom. They supposed to be brave and committed to security of people and society and they were supposed to be very competent to use weapon.

One more class of Vaishya, who wer supposed to do business and trade. Their responsibility was to feed the society.