They choose freedoms!

Discussion in 'World Affairs' started by YarS, Nov 29, 2016.

Share This Page

1. YarS

YarS Lieutenant Colonel

Hobby:
    Wh40k, Battletech
    In this thread I wanna discuss about men, who choose Russia and a freedom.

http://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2016/11/28/dear-president-putin/

Dear President Putin
    November 28, 2016 | Categories: Articles & Columns | Tags: | [​IMG] Print This Article

Valdimir Putin
    President of Russia
    Moscow
    28 November 2016

Dear President Putin,

Now that CIA agent Craig Timberg posing as a Washington Post reporter has blown my cover and exposed me as a Russian agent, I was wondering if I might ask you for a Russian passport and a bit of diplomatic cover, perhaps assistant press officer at the Russian embassy in Washington, until I can get out of the country. I saw that you gave a passport to Steven Seagal, so I am hopeful that being a Russian agent is as important as teaching martial arts to Russians.

I don’t know what the pay scale for Russian agents is, but whatever I have coming to me please deposit in a Russian bank. The Swiss banks are no longer useful as the Swiss government allowed Washington to write its banking laws. Perhaps also you could line me up with a publisher for my memoirs—“My Life As A Putin Stooge.”

We need to get on with this ASAP as the Washington Post has the FBI on my tail. They will be very angry at me for deceiving them all those years when I held top secret and higher security clearances while I was a Russian agent. Any day now the Washington Post might discover that my fellow KGB agent Ronald Reagan and I cut taxes on the rich in order to make capitalism so oppressive that the American people would rise up and overthrow it. Boy did we fool the left-wing!